Tory Veneziale and Chole’s Magic

Tory Veneziale and Chole's Magic

Reserve Champion with 5th, 2nd, and 1st in the hack at Zone 2 finals in the younger Adult Amateurs. This is proof that hard work, persistence, tears, anger, and every other emotion we all go through as we practice to be better does eventually pay off. These two, and my trainer Julie Veneziale (mom), have gone from being a scrawny, very green broodmare pulled out of a field to this. 2+ years and the belief in the raw talent they saw in this mare got them through it all. I am proud to call them my trainer, barn mate, and friends. It is inspiring and makes me want to work even harder to do what I know I am capable of doing. Congratulations is not enough.

Leave a Reply

